My Happily Ever After

In response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt: “Happily Ever After.”

When the words, Happily Ever After are uttered….

My mind automatically drifts off to Disney land. Cinderella and a whole lot of disney characters having lives better than they had ever dreamed of.

In reality sense,

I picture a happy ending, as me being extremely successful in life and starting a beautiful family with the one who leaves me breathless at the sound of his voice and his presence. Seeping on some margaritas in my amazing dream house with an ocean view (hehehe)…..

I still have a lot to achieve to get here, with every little step and hard work, I see this path closing in.

In no time I will have my Happily Ever After.

Quote | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

